Egypt Public Holidays, 2022

Next Egypt public holiday

13
May 2021
Eid Al Fitr

Public holidays in Egypt 2022

Date Day No. of Days Holiday
7 Jan Fri 1 Coptic Christmas Day
25 Jan Tue 1 Revolution Day January 25
24 Apr Sun 1 Coptic Easter
25 Apr Mon 1 Sham el Nessim
25 Apr Mon 1 Sinai Liberation Day
1 May Sun 1 Labour Day
3 May Tue 3 Eid Al Fitr
10 Jul Sun 4 Eid Al Adha
23 Jul Sat 1 Revolution Day July 23
31 Jul Sun 1 Islamic New Year
6 Oct Thu 1 Armed Forces Day
9 Oct Sun 1 The Prophet's Birthday

Other Services

Jobs in Egypt